Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Coordinators

Under the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), employees may request reasonable accommodations by contacting their supervisor, department ADA Coordinator, or employees may contact Susan Skamser, the Risk Management ADA Coordinator at (925) 335-1436 or 335-1406.
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

DEPARTMENTS

CONTACTS

PHONE NUMBERS 

E-MAIL ADDRESSES

Agriculture Ralph Fonseca (925) 606-6600 ralph.fonseca@ag.cccounty.us
Animal Services Arturo Castillo (925) 608-8408 arturo.castillo@asd.cccounty.us
Assessor Danielle Gomez (925) 313-7508  danielle.gomez@assr.cccounty.us
Auditor-Controller  Haj Nahal (925) 335-8602 haj.nahal@ac.cccounty.us
Child Support  Sarah Bunnell (925) 313-4433 sarah.bunnell@dcss.cccounty.us
Clerk of the Board Jami Napier (925) 335-1908  jami.napier@cob.cccounty.us
Clerk-Recorder Debi Cooper (925) 335-7897 debi.cooper@cr.cccounty.us
Communications & Media Susan Shiu (925) 313-1183 susan.shiu@contracostatv.org
Conservation & Development  Arnai Maxey (925) 674-7876 arnai.maxey@dcd.cccounty.us
County Administrator Antoine Wilson (925) 335-1455 antoine.wilson@riskm.cccounty.us
County Counsel  Cynthia Schwerin
(925) 335-1874 
District Attorney  Elizabeth Molera (925) 957-2205 emolera@contracostada.org
  Leland Johnson
(925) 957-8669 
leland.johnson@contracostada.org
DOIT Joanne Buenger  (925) 313-1202  joanne.buenger@doit.cccounty.us
EHSD Debora Boutte (925) 608-5016   dboutte@ehsd.cccounty.us 
  Rachelle Clay (925)608-5028 rclay@ehsd.cccounty.us
Fire District Holly Trieu (925) 941-1303  htrie@cccfpd.org 
Health Services Sandra Scroggins  (925) 957-5255 sandra.scroggins@hsd.cccounty.us
Human Resources Nancy Zandonella (925) 335-1751 nancy.zandonella@hrd.cccounty.us
  Cindy Valdivia (925)335-1741 cindy.valdivia@hrd.cccounty.us 
Library Beth Killian (925) 608-7700 bkilian@ccclib.org
  Natalie Darone (925) 608-7775   ndarone@ccclib.org 
  Samuel Treanor    streanor@ccclib.org 
Probation Jeff Waters (925) 313-4154
  John Ebrahimi (925) 431-8095 jebrahimi@prob.cccounty.us 
  Malkia Crowder (925) 957-2712 malkia.crowder@prob.cccounty.us 
Public Defender  Robin Lipetzky (925) 335-8035 robin.lipetzky@pd.cccounty.us 
  Joanne Sanchez-Rosa (925)-335-8065 joanne.sanchez-rosa@pd.cccounty.us
Public Works  Barb Smaker (925) 313-2357  bsmak@pw.cccounty.us 
Sheriff  Mary Jane Robb (925) 335-1557 mrobb@so.cccounty.us
Treasurer-Tax Collector  Ronda Boler (925) 957-2806 ronda.boler@tax.cccounty.us  
Veterans Services Nathan Johnson (925) 313-1481  nathan@vs.cccounty.us