Equal Employment Opportunity Coordinators

Each County department is equipped with an Equal Employment Opportunity Coordinator. Coordinators are appointed by and report directly to Department Heads. The Coordinators roles are to assist and advise Department Heads in carrying out the Equal Employment Program.

DEPARTMENT 

NAME

PHONE

E-MAIL

Administration

Enid Mendoza

335-1039

enid.mendoza@cccounty.us

 Agriculture/Weights

and Measures

 
Ralph Fonseca


 646-5250

 
ralph.fonseca@ag.cccounty.us

Animal Services

Arturo Castillo

608-8408

arturo.castillo@asd.cccounty.us

Assessor

Sara Holman

313-7503

sara.holman@assr.cccounty.us

Danielle Gomez

313-7508

danielle.gomez@assr.cccounty.us

Auditor/Controller

Chris Averilla

335-8600

chris.averilla@ac.cccounty.us

Child Support Services

Keith Pepper

957-7340

keith.pepper@dcss.cccounty.us

Clerk Recorder

Debi Cooper

335-7897

debi.cooper@cr.cccounty.us

Communications & Media

Christine Wampler

313-1196

christine.wampler@contracostatv.org

 
     Conservation & Development
 
               Kelli Zenn
 
           674-7726

kelli.zenn@dcd.cccounty.us

Contra Costa FPD

Charles Thomas

941-3513

cthom@cccfpd.org

County Counsel

Nina Dong

335-1814

wanda.mcadoo@cc.cccounty.us

District Attorney

Elizabeth Molera

957-2205

emolera@contracostada.org

DOIT

Joanne Buenger

313-1202

joanne.buenger@doit.cccounty.us

                 EHSD        Debora Boutte        313-1526               dboutte@ehsd.cccounty.us

Health Services

Dorette McCollumn

957-5240

dorette.mccollumn@hsd.cccounty.us

Human Resources

Nancy Zandonella

335-1751

nancy.zandonella@hrd.cccounty.us

Library

Beth Kilian

608-7712

bkilian@ccclib.org

Probation

Jeff Waters

313-4154

jeff.waters@prob.cccounty.us

Public Defender

Joanne Sanchez-Rosa

335-8065

joanne.sanchez-rosa@hsd.cccounty.us

             Public Works            Fina Prak        313-2357               fina.prak@pw.cccounty.us

Risk Management

Scott Selby

335-1456

scott.selby@riskm.cccounty.us

Sheriff/Coroner

Mary Jane Robb

335-1557

mrobb@so.cccounty.us

      Treasurer/Tax Collector          Ronda Boler        957-2806            ronda.boler@tax.cccounty.us

Veterans Services

Susan Ferguson

313-1481

susan.ferguson@vs.cccounty.us