Broadcast Channels

Contra Costa Television manages six channels that reach the various communities of Contra Costa County. View upcoming broadcast schedules.

Contra Costa Television  (CCTV)

Available countywide, CCTV can be seen on Comcast Channel 27, AT&T U-Verse on Channel 99, and Astound Channels 32 & 1027. CCTV is the home to government programming for Contra Costa including Board of Supervisors and other public meetings, as well as various sponsored events and programs from around the county.

City Channel (CITY)

The City Channel can be watched on Comcast Channel 28, AT&T U-Verse on Channel 99 and Astound Channel 1029 in Pleasant Hill, Clayton, and Martinez. City Channel is a partnership between these cities, and shows public meetings, as well as other city sponsored events and programs.

Community Access Television (CATV)

Available in Central Contra Costa, Community Access Channel can be seen on Comcast Channel 26 (Except in Concord and Clayton) and shows Moraga Council meetings as well as various programs by and for the community.

Delta TV 

Delta TV is available in East County on Comcast Channel 24 and AT&T U-Verse on Channel 99. Delta TV shows government meetings from the cities of Antioch and Pittsburg and various public access programs from local residents and sponsors.

Education Channel (edTV) 

edTV is available in most of the County on Comcast Channel 32, West County on Comcast Channel 24,  and AT&T U-Verse on Channel 99. edTV shows Educational programming by and for local schools and communities and is curated through a partnership with the Contra Costa Office of Education.

Hercules Community Television (HCTV )

Hercules is available to watch in the City of Hercules on Comcast Channel 28. HCTV shows government meetings for the city as well as programming of interest to the community.